A+ A A-

U.S. Senior Open Champions

2014_Colin Montgomerie

2013_Kenny Perry

2012_Roger Chapman

2011_Olin Browne

2010_Bernhard Langer

2009_Fred Funk

2008_Eduardo Romero

2007_Brad Bryant

2006_Allen Doyle

2005_Allen Doyle

2004_Peter Jacobsen

2003_Bruce Lietzke

2002_Don Pooley

2001_Bruce Fleisher

2000_Hale Irwin

1999_Dave Eichelberger

1998_Hale Irwin

1997_Graham Marsh

1996_Dave Stockton

1995_Tom Weiskopf

1994_Simon Hobday

1993_Jack Nicklaus

1992_Larry Laoretti

1991_Jack Nicklaus

1990_Lee Trevino

1989_Orville Moody

1988_Gary Player

1987_Gary Player

1986_Dale Douglass

1985_Miller Barber

1984_Miller Barber

1983_Billy Casper

1982_Miller Barber

1981_Arnold Palmer

1980_Roberto de Vicenzo

Get the App on the Google Play Store

What's On Tonight

Fox Bangor

8:00 PM


9:00 PM

Sleepy Hollow

10:00 PM

Fox 22 News at 10

11:00 PM

Law & Order: Special Victims Unit


8:00 PM

Dancing With the Stars

10:01 PM


11:00 PM

ABC 7 News @ 11

11:35 PM

Jimmy Kimmel Live

Latest Tweets