Patriots Release Schedule

Sunday, Sept. 8 -- at Bills (1 p.m.)
Thursday, Sept. 12 -- vs. Jets (8:25 p.m.)
Sunday, Sept. 22 -- vs. Buccaneers (1 p.m.)
Sunday, Sept. 29 -- at Falcons (8:30 p.m.)
Sunday, Oct. 6 -- at Bengals (1 p.m.)
Sunday, Oct. 13 -- vs. Saints (4:25 p.m.)
Sunday, Oct. 20 -- at Jets (1 p.m.)
Sunday, Oct. 27 -- vs. Dolphins (1 p.m.)
Sunday, Nov. 3 -- vs. Steelers (4:25 p.m.)
Sunday, Nov. 10 -- BYE
Monday, Nov. 18 -- at Panthers (8:40 p.m.)
Sunday, Nov. 24 -- vs. Broncos (8:30 p.m.)
Sunday, Dec. 1 -- at Texans (4:25 p.m.)
Sunday, Dec. 8 -- vs. Browns (1 p.m.)
Sunday, Dec. 15 -- at Dolphins (1 p.m.)
Sunday, Dec. 22 -- at Ravens (8:30 p.m.)
Sunday, Dec. 29 -- vs. Bills (1 p.m.)

Preseason schedule
Friday, Aug. 9 -- at Eagles (7:30 p.m.)
Friday, Aug. 16 -- vs. Buccaneers (Fox, national broadcast, 8 p.m.)
Thursday, Aug. 22 -- at Lions (7:30 p.m.)
Thursday, Aug. 29 -- vs. Giants (7:30 p.m.)

What's On Tonight

Fox Bangor

8:00 PM

So You Think You Can Dance

10:00 PM

Fox 22 News at 10

11:00 PM

Law & Order: Criminal Intent

WVII

8:00 PM

The Middle

8:30 PM

The Goldbergs

9:00 PM

Modern Family

9:31 PM

The Middle

10:00 PM

Motive

11:00 PM

ABC 7 News @ 11

11:35 PM

Jimmy Kimmel Live

Latest Tweets