A+ A A-
Events under 'Default Category'
Tuesday, September 01, 2015

Event Name

Date

Food for roses

Wednesday, September 02, 2015
This event does not repeat

Knitting Socials at the Brewer Public Library

Friday, September 04, 2015 9:30 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until September 18, 2015

Art Walk Bar Harbor, Maine

Friday, September 04, 2015 6:00 pm - Saturday, September 05, 2015 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Craft Fair

Saturday, September 05, 2015 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Knitting Socials at the Brewer Public Library

Friday, September 11, 2015 9:30 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until September 18, 2015

5K race/walk

Saturday, September 12, 2015
This event does not repeat

Robinson Ballet Nutcracker Auditions

Saturday, September 12, 2015 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Bean Supper

Saturday, September 12, 2015 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Spaghetti Dinner & Silent Auction

Thursday, September 17, 2015 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Ladies Mini-spa and Wine Tasting

Thursday, September 17, 2015 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Insane Inflatable 5k

Saturday, September 19, 2015 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Public Supper

Saturday, September 19, 2015 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Dan Schall

Sunday, September 20, 2015 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Maine Development Foundation 37th Annual Meeting

Friday, September 25, 2015 9:00 am - 10:04 am
This event does not repeat

UMaine Hockey's LobsterFest

Sunday, September 27, 2015 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Art Walk Bar Harbor, Maine

Friday, October 02, 2015 6:00 pm - Saturday, October 03, 2015 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Cookie's Ride to Support Cancer Research

Saturday, October 03, 2015 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

11th Annual EMMC Auxiliary Kitchen Tour

Saturday, October 03, 2015 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Oktobeerfest

Saturday, October 03, 2015 1:00 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Public Supper

Saturday, October 17, 2015 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

National News

Entertainment Tonight

Get the App on the Google Play Store

What's On Tonight

Fox Bangor

8:00 PM

Are You Smarter Than a 5th Grader?

9:00 PM

Brooklyn Nine-Nine

9:30 PM

The Last Man on Earth

10:00 PM

Fox 22 News at 10

11:00 PM

Law & Order: Criminal Intent

WVII

8:00 PM

Fresh Off the Boat

8:30 PM

Fresh Off the Boat

9:00 PM

Fresh Off the Boat

9:30 PM

Fresh Off the Boat

10:00 PM

Extreme Weight Loss

11:00 PM

ABC 7 News @ 11

11:35 PM

Jimmy Kimmel Live

Latest Tweets