Events under 'Default Category'
Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Event Name

Date

Funeral choices workshop at the Brewer Public Library

Thursday, February 11, 2016 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Beacon Hospice Volunteer Training

Thursday, February 11, 2016 5:30 pm - Thursday, February 18, 2016 8:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Mini Golf Extravaganza - Cherryfield Academy Community Center

Friday, February 12, 2016 2:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Knghts of Pythias Anchor Lodge No.41, Eastport, Me

Friday, February 12, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Hirundo Wildlife Refuge Family Day Event

Saturday, February 13, 2016 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Winter Family Day at Hirundo Wildlife Refuge

Saturday, February 13, 2016 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Heart's Desire - Craft Fair for a Cause - Stitches for Cancer!

Saturday, February 13, 2016 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Chinese New Year Parade

Saturday, February 13, 2016 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

DownEast Dancers Valentine Dance with Sentimental Journey

Saturday, February 13, 2016 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Town of Guilford Birthday Bash

Sunday, February 14, 2016 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Cribbage Night @ Seasons in Bangor

Monday, February 15, 2016 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Cribbage Night @ Seasons in Bangor

Monday, February 15, 2016 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Beacon Hospice Volunteer Training

Thursday, February 18, 2016 5:30 pm - Thursday, February 25, 2016 8:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

13 Piece Big Band "The Skyliners" at Next Generation Theatre

Saturday, February 20, 2016 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Kids Ice Fishing Day

Sunday, February 21, 2016 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Every Day until February 21, 2016

Cribbage Night @ Seasons in Bangor

Monday, February 22, 2016 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Cribbage Night @ Seasons in Bangor

Monday, February 22, 2016 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Beacon Hospice Volunteer Training

Thursday, February 25, 2016 5:30 pm - Thursday, March 03, 2016 8:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Fundraiser for Stearns JR/SR High School

Friday, February 26, 2016
This event does not repeat

Penobscot Ski Bash

Sunday, February 28, 2016 12:00 pm - 1:04 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

National News

Sports