A+ A A-
Events under 'Default Category'
Friday, July 25, 2014

Event Name

Date

Castine Arts Association

Friday, July 25, 2014
Every Day until July 26, 2014

Bar Harbor Music Festival

Friday, July 25, 2014 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Castine Arts Association

Saturday, July 26, 2014
Every Day until July 26, 2014

Shakespeare Under The Stars: Julius Caesar

Sunday, July 27, 2014 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Week until July 27, 2014

Love & Lust in the Queen City Tour

Thursday, July 31, 2014 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Bar Harbor First Friday Art Walk

Friday, August 01, 2014 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Sullivan Daze 2014

Saturday, August 02, 2014
This event does not repeat

Huge Book Sale

Saturday, August 02, 2014 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

City of the Dead: Mount Pleasant Cemetery Tour

Saturday, August 02, 2014 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Cow Patty Bingo

Saturday, August 02, 2014 11:00 am
Every 16 Days until August 02, 2014

MID-COAST MUD RUDS KIDS DAY

Sunday, August 03, 2014
This event does not repeat

Madams & Murders Walking Tour

Thursday, August 07, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Forest Heritage Days

Friday, August 08, 2014
Every Day until August 08, 2014

25th Annual Benefit Auction

Saturday, August 09, 2014
This event does not repeat

50th Annual Winter Harbor Lobster Festival Parade

Saturday, August 09, 2014 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

"Mostly for Fun" Trombone Concert

Saturday, August 09, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Moosehead Lake Yaht Club

Friday, August 15, 2014 10:00 am - Sunday, August 17, 2014 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Solidarity Harvest Benefit Auction

Friday, August 15, 2014 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

City of the Dead: Mount Pleasant Cemetery Tour

Saturday, August 16, 2014 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Public Supper

Saturday, August 16, 2014 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

What's On Tonight

Fox Bangor

8:00 PM

MasterChef

9:00 PM

24: Live Another Day

10:00 PM

Fox 22 News at 10

11:00 PM

Monk

WVII

8:00 PM

Shark Tank

9:00 PM

What Would You Do?

10:00 PM

20/20

11:00 PM

ABC 7 News @ 11

11:35 PM

Jimmy Kimmel Live

Latest Tweets